​​important message


please note that any urgent communication should be made by telephone - e-mail should only be used for non urgent communication

these nhs e-mail accounts are secure and you are requested not to use password protection as it can be time for reception staff to deal with


prescription requests                         pills@hlmc.uk



dr rcl mathewson                                                        rmathewson@nhs.net

dr jon evans                                                         jonathan.evans4@nhs.net

dr sarah ruck                                                                  sarahruck@nhs.net

dr sarah davies                                                                         sdavies7@nhs.net

dr noshaba ahmed                                                      stoccg.hlmc@nhs.net

dr david williams                                                  david.williams67@nhs.net

dr rebecca hollingworth                             rebecca.hollingworth2@nhs.net

dr sadaf hashmi                                                      sadaf.hashmi@nhs.net

practice manager


paula davies                                                            paula.davies5@nhs.net




rita bowden                                                                 rita.bowden@nhs.net

susan melvin                                                             susan.melvin@nhs.net




trisha sykes

jo leigh

karen done

charlene whittaker


healthcare assistant


eileen dunning


practice nurses


sarah bollard                                                             sarahbollard@nhs.net

joanne wright                                                       joanne.wright28@nhs.net




kay hebden

jocelyn bowe




julie jones